The University of Benin is pleased to join Harvard University for a special global webinar on “Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19.” On September 1, experts will discuss findings from the year-long “Rethinking Malaria” global consultation as well as lessons learned from elimination countries. The discussion will span research perspectives; public policy, political, and advocacy perspectives; and programmatic perspectives – please join us!

Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19 Webinar

September 1, 2021

8:00am–11:00am EDT

(6am–9am CST | 12pm–3pm GMT

1pm–4pm WAT | 2pm–5pm CEST

3pm–6pm EAT)

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *